Des Moines North Polar Bears

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
High Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 187
  • HG 187
Score Per Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 168.50
  • SPG 168.50
  • GP 2
  • SPS 337.00
  • SP 1
News
No recent news
Friday, Jan 1
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
1/1
Bowlerama Lanes
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
11/23
Wayward Social
Thursday, Dec 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Triangular

Des Moines Hoover
Urbandale
Des Moines North
12/2 · 3:00 PM Game Day Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
2:30 PM
12/7
Air Lanes Bowling Center
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
12/9
Air Lanes Bowling Center
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:00 PM
1/6
Bowlerama Lanes
Tuesday, Jan 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
1/11
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
1/13
Game Day Lanes
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
1/24
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM
1/27
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Senior Night

Valley
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM
2/1
Game Day Lanes
Thursday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Conference Meet

Des Moines North
Des Moines Lincoln
Des Moines East
Des Moines Hoover
Des Moines Roosevelt
Ottumwa
2/10 · 11:00 AM Game Day Lanes
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
High Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 187
  • HG 187
Score Per Game
Sam Meade, SR
  • 168.50
  • SPG 168.50
  • GP 2
  • SPS 337.00
  • SP 1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news