Bettendorf Bulldogs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
High Game
Ammiah Wynn, SO
  • 247
  • HG 247
Score Per Game
Ammiah Wynn, SO
  • 199.36
  • SPG 199.36
  • GP 22
  • SPS 398.73
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Central DeWitt
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
11/23
High 5 Lanes & Games
Monday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

North Scott
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
6:30 PM
12/6
Big River Bowling
Saturday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 PM
12/11
Plaza Bowl of Clinton
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM
12/13
Imperial Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
12/21
High 5 Lanes & Games
Tuesday, Jan 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Davenport North
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/4
High 5 Lanes & Games
Saturday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton Invitational

Bettendorf
1/15 · 10:00 AM Plaza Bowl of Clinton
Tuesday, Jan 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/18
High 5 Lanes & Games
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
1/24
Big River Bowling
Saturday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING

North Scott Invitational

Bettendorf
1/29 · 12:00 PM Big River Bowling
Tuesday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
2/1
High 5 Lanes & Games
Saturday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Muskie Invite

Bettendorf
2/5 · 2:00 PM Rose Bowl
Tuesday, Feb 15
GIRLS BOWLING

State Qualifying Event

Bettendorf
2/15 · 10:00 AM TBD
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
Leaders
High Game
Ammiah Wynn, SO
  • 247
  • HG 247
Score Per Game
Ammiah Wynn, SO
  • 199.36
  • SPG 199.36
  • GP 22
  • SPS 398.73
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
News
No recent news