Xavier Saints

Scores
Meet L
MVC Dual L
Rescheduled: Meet W
MVC Divisional 8th
Meet L
Leaders
High Game
Kaitlyn Buenzow, SR
  • 278
  • HG 278
Score Per Game
Kaitlyn Buenzow, SR
  • 174.85
  • SPG 174.85
  • GP 20
  • SPS 349.70
  • SP 10
Monday, Nov 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Dual vs Xavier

1753
Xavier
2031
Linn-Mar
final
3:15 PM
11/23
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Friday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Meet

2328
North Scott
2072
Xavier
final
3:45 PM
12/11
May City Bowl
Tuesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Meet

2671
Dubuque Hempstead
2084
Xavier
final
3:00 PM
12/15
May City Bowl
Friday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Meet

2927
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
2182
Xavier
final
3:45 PM
12/18
May City Bowl
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING

East vs Cedar Rapids Xavier

2111
Xavier
2816
Waterloo East
final
3:45 PM
1/8
Cadillac XBC
Tuesday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo West vs Cedar Rapids Xavier

2310
Xavier
2814
Waterloo West
final
3:15 PM
1/12
Cadillac XBC
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING

Meet

2775
Dubuque Senior
2390
Xavier
final
3:45 PM
1/22
May City Bowl
Thursday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING

MVC Divisional

1
Dubuque Hempstead
2
Waterloo East
3
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
4
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
5
Dubuque Senior
6
Waterloo West
7
Iowa City West
8
Xavier
1/28 · 10:00 AM May City Bowl
Monday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Rescheduled: Meet

2541
Xavier
2501
Cedar Rapids Washington
final
3:00 PM
2/1
Lancer Lanes
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING

MVC Dual

2365
Xavier
2807
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
3:30 PM
2/5
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Thursday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Meet

2261
Iowa City West
2258
Xavier
final
3:00 PM
2/11
May City Bowl
Scores
Meet L
MVC Dual L
Rescheduled: Meet W
MVC Divisional 8th
Meet L
Leaders
High Game
Kaitlyn Buenzow, SR
  • 278
  • HG 278
Score Per Game
Kaitlyn Buenzow, SR
  • 174.85
  • SPG 174.85
  • GP 20
  • SPS 349.70
  • SP 10
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Dubuque Hempstead 11-1 14-2 .875
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 10-3 12-3 .800
Waterloo East 9-3 14-3 .824
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 9-5 9-7 .562
Waterloo West 6-7 8-9 .471
Dubuque Senior 4-6 5-11 .312
Iowa City West 2-17 2-20 .091
Xavier 1-14 1-16 .059
News
No recent news