Decorah Vikings

Girls Bowling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
State Qualifying Meet 1st 2367
North Iowa W 2349-1780
Forest City L 2574-2320
Tripoli W 2456-2217
Charles City L 2699-2378
Leaders
High Game
Grace Gerleman, JR
  • 240
  • HG 240
Score Per Game
Lexie Hauber, SR
  • 164.85
  • SPG 164.85
  • GP 20
  • SPS 329.70
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2164
Decorah
(0-0)
1916
Sumner-Fredericksburg
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/1
Thunder Lanes Bowling Alley
Friday, Dec 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2105
Waukon
(0-0)
2500
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/4
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2320
Decorah
(0-0)
0
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/11
Viper Lanes
Thursday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING

JV Meet

Decorah
12/17 · 4:00 PM Oneota Lanes
Friday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

1895
Denver
(0-0)
2397
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/18
Oneota Lanes
Tuesday, Dec 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2712
West Delaware
(0-0)
2462
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
12/22
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Girls Bowling

2378
Decorah
(0-0)
2699
Charles City
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/8
Comet Bowl
Friday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

2217
Tripoli
(0-0)
2456
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/15
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

meet

2320
Decorah
(0-0)
2574
Forest City
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/22
Super Bowl
Friday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet

1780
North Iowa
(0-0)
2349
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
1/29
Oneota Lanes
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Postponed: Dual Meet

Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
2/5
Oneota Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 16
GIRLS BOWLING

State Qualifying Meet

1
Decorah
2/16 · 12:10 AM Cadillac XBC
Scores
State Qualifying Meet 1st 2367
North Iowa W 2349-1780
Forest City L 2574-2320
Tripoli W 2456-2217
Charles City L 2699-2378
Leaders
High Game
Grace Gerleman, JR
  • 240
  • HG 240
Score Per Game
Lexie Hauber, SR
  • 164.85
  • SPG 164.85
  • GP 20
  • SPS 329.70
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Charles City 7-0 T1 14-0 1.000
Decorah 1-0 T1 6-3 .667
Waukon 2-3 W2 4-4 .500
Waverly-Shell Rock 1-2 L3 3-4 .429
Oelwein 0-7 T1 0-12 .000
News
No recent news