Waterloo East Trojans

Girls Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
2A - District 4
Clinton Invitational 4th 4th
Cedar Falls vs Waterloo East W W
East vs Dubuque Senior (SENIOR NIGHT) W W
Iowa City High vs Waterloo East W W
Leaders
High Game
Abigail Williams, SR
277
  • HG 277
Score Per Game
Abigail Williams, SR
216.08
  • SPG 216.08
  • GP 24
  • SPS 432.17
  • SP 12
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING
0
Western Dubuque
0
West Delaware
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
0
Waterloo East
0
Clinton
1
Decorah
2/18 · 11:00 AM Cadillac XBC
Saturday, Feb 15
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Louisa-Muscatine
2
Camanche
3
North Scott
4
Waterloo East
5
Davenport Central
6
Dubuque Hempstead
7
Davenport West
8
Clinton
9
Muscatine
10
Davenport North
11
Bellevue
12
Pleasant Valley
13
Durant
14
Burlington
15
Cedar Falls
16
Maquoketa
17
Western Dubuque
2/15 · 14:00 PM Plaza Bowl of Clinton
Friday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING
2960
Waterloo East
2634
Cedar Falls
final
4:15 PM
2/14
Maple Lanes Bowling Center
Friday, Feb 07
GIRLS BOWLING
2477
Dubuque Senior
2964
Waterloo East
final
3:45 PM
2/7
Cadillac XBC
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING
2544
Waterloo East
2251
Iowa City High
final
3:15 PM
1/31
Colonial Lanes
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Cedar Falls
2
Waterloo East
3
Western Dubuque
4
Xavier
5
Dubuque Senior
6
Prairie
7
Iowa City High
8
Cedar Rapids Washington
1/30 · 10:00 AM Lancer Lanes
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING
2164
Cedar Rapids Washington
3003
Waterloo East
final
3:45 PM
1/24
Cadillac XBC
Friday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING
2883
Waterloo East
2613
Xavier
final
3:45 PM
1/17
May City Bowl
Friday, Jan 03
GIRLS BOWLING
2548
Prairie
2634
Waterloo East
final
3:45 PM
1/3
Cadillac XBC
Friday, Dec 20
GIRLS BOWLING
2973
Waterloo East
2766
Western Dubuque
final
4:00 PM
12/20
Cobra Lanes
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING
2769
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
2847
Waterloo East
final
3:45 PM
12/13
Cadillac XBC
Thursday, Dec 05
GIRLS BOWLING
2798
Waterloo East
2778
Dubuque Hempstead
final
3:00 PM
12/5
Creslanes Bowling
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING
2335
Waterloo West
2534
Waterloo East
final
3:00 PM
11/26
Cadillac XBC
Scores
2A - District 4
Clinton Invitational 4th 4th
Cedar Falls vs Waterloo East W W
East vs Dubuque Senior (SENIOR NIGHT) W W
Iowa City High vs Waterloo East W W
Leaders
High Game
Abigail Williams, SR
277
  • HG 277
Score Per Game
Abigail Williams, SR
216.08
  • SPG 216.08
  • GP 24
  • SPS 432.17
  • SP 12
News
No recent news