Marshalltown Bobcats

Girls Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
3A - District 3 2nd 2nd
Bowling Conference Meet 1st 1st
Regular Meet W W
North vs. Marshalltown W W
Match L L
Leaders
High Game
Hannah Slifer, SR
246
  • HG 246
Score Per Game
Kylee Witt, JR
188.65
  • SPG 188.65
  • GP 26
  • SPS 377.31
  • SP 13
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING
1966
Des Moines East
2291
Marshalltown
final
3:45 PM
11/26
Tuesday, Dec 03
GIRLS BOWLING
2222
Newton
2450
Marshalltown
final
3:45 PM
12/3
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING
2385
Marshalltown
1714
Dowling Catholic
final
3:30 PM
12/10
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING
2501
Marshalltown
2383
Valley
final
3:30 PM
12/16
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Thursday, Dec 19
GIRLS BOWLING
1987
Mason City
2499
Marshalltown
final
3:45 PM
12/19
Tuesday, Jan 07
GIRLS BOWLING
2217
Urbandale
2475
Marshalltown
final
3:45 PM
1/7
Thursday, Jan 09
GIRLS BOWLING
2446
Marshalltown
2678
Fort Dodge
final
12:00 AM
1/9
Ridgewood Lanes
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING
2501
Waukee
2664
Marshalltown
final
5:00 PM
1/16
Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING
2439
Marshalltown
2966
Ottumwa
final
3:45 PM
1/23
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING
2304
Marshalltown
1749
Des Moines North
final
3:15 PM
1/28
Merle Hay Lanes
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING
2510
Marshalltown
2413
Southeast Polk
final
2:30 PM
1/30
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Marshalltown
2
Waukee
3
Fort Dodge
4
Southeast Polk
5
Valley
6
Mason City
2/13 · 10:00 AM Ridgewood Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2
Marshalltown
3
Waukee
4
Southeast Polk
5
Mason City
6
Ankeny
2/18 · 10:00 AM Wayward Social
Scores
3A - District 3 2nd 2nd
Bowling Conference Meet 1st 1st
Regular Meet W W
North vs. Marshalltown W W
Match L L
Leaders
High Game
Hannah Slifer, SR
246
  • HG 246
Score Per Game
Kylee Witt, JR
188.65
  • SPG 188.65
  • GP 26
  • SPS 377.31
  • SP 13
News
No recent news