LeMars Bulldogs

Girls Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
2A - District 1 1st 1st
Conference Tournament 1st 1st
triangular 1st 1st
LeMars Invite 1st 1st
Dual W W
Leaders
High Game
alyssa williams, JR
268
  • HG 268
Score Per Game
kaitelin konz, SO
196.39
  • SPG 196.39
  • GP 26
  • SPS 392.77
  • SP 13
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING
1
LeMars
2
Fort Dodge
3
Denison-Schleswig
4
Sioux Central
5
MMCRU
6
Sioux City West
2/18 · 9:00 AM Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING
1
LeMars
2
Council Bluffs Jefferson
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
4
Sioux City North
5
Sioux City East
6
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
7
Sioux City West
2/10 · 13:00 PM Thunderbowl
Monday, Feb 03
GIRLS BOWLING
1
LeMars
2
MMCRU
3
West Sioux
2/3 · 15:30 PM Sweet 16 Lanes
Saturday, Feb 01
GIRLS BOWLING
0
West Sioux
1
LeMars
2
Council Bluffs Jefferson
3
Harlan
4
Sioux Central
5
OABCIG
6
MMCRU
2/1 · 10:00 AM Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING
2792
Council Bluffs Jefferson
2992
LeMars
final
3:30 PM
1/27
Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING
1772
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
3056
LeMars
final
3:30 PM
1/20
Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING
2627
LeMars
2196
Council Bluffs Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
1/13
Thunderbowl
Monday, Jan 06
GIRLS BOWLING
1699
Sioux City West
2522
LeMars
final
1:00 PM
1/6
Plaza Bowl
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING
1637
Sioux City East
2752
LeMars
final
3:30 PM
12/16
Sweet 16 Lanes
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Council Bluffs Jefferson
2
LeMars
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
4
Shenandoah
5
Lewis Central
6
Red Oak
7
Tri-Center
8
St. Albert
12/13 · 12:30 PM Thunderbowl
Thursday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING
2212
OABCIG
2753
LeMars
final
3:30 PM
12/12
Sweet 16 Lanes
Monday, Dec 02
GIRLS BOWLING
2655
LeMars
2013
Sioux City North
final
1:00 PM
12/2
Plaza Bowl
Monday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING
1975
Sioux Central
2720
LeMars
final
3:30 PM
11/25
Sweet 16 Lanes
Scores
2A - District 1 1st 1st
Conference Tournament 1st 1st
triangular 1st 1st
LeMars Invite 1st 1st
Dual W W
Leaders
High Game
alyssa williams, JR
268
  • HG 268
Score Per Game
kaitelin konz, SO
196.39
  • SPG 196.39
  • GP 26
  • SPS 392.77
  • SP 13
News
No recent news