Cedar Rapids Kennedy Cougars

Girls Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
3A - District 3 1st 1st
Cedar Rapids Jefferson vs Cedar Rapids Kennedy L L
Valley Divisional Meet 4th 4th
Waterloo West @ CR Kennedy W W
Conference Match CRK W W
Leaders
High Game
Michaela Beckmann, SO
257
  • HG 257
Score Per Game
Michaela Beckmann, SO
204.15
  • SPG 204.15
  • GP 20
  • SPS 408.30
  • SP 10
Monday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING
2246
Prairie
2561
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
3:15 PM
11/25
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Thursday, Dec 05
GIRLS BOWLING
2759
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2421
Xavier
final
3:00 PM
12/5
May City Bowl
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING
1919
Cedar Rapids Washington
2647
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
3:30 PM
12/13
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING
2179
Iowa City West
2552
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
3:15 PM
12/17
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Friday, Jan 03
GIRLS BOWLING
2597
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2619
Linn-Mar
final
3:15 PM
1/3
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Thursday, Jan 09
GIRLS BOWLING
2263
Wahlert Catholic
2679
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
3:15 PM
1/9
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING
2924
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2640
Dubuque Hempstead
final
3:00 PM
1/16
Creslanes Bowling
Friday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING
2682
Waterloo West
2791
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
3:15 PM
1/24
Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
2
Waterloo West
3
Linn-Mar
4
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
5
Dubuque Hempstead
6
Wahlert Catholic
7
Iowa City West
1/30 · 10:00 AM Cedar Rapids Bowling Center
Friday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING
2573
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2969
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
final
3:45 PM
2/14
May City Bowl
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2
Marshalltown
3
Waukee
4
Southeast Polk
5
Mason City
6
Ankeny
2/18 · 10:00 AM Wayward Social
Scores
3A - District 3 1st 1st
Cedar Rapids Jefferson vs Cedar Rapids Kennedy L L
Valley Divisional Meet 4th 4th
Waterloo West @ CR Kennedy W W
Conference Match CRK W W
Leaders
High Game
Michaela Beckmann, SO
257
  • HG 257
Score Per Game
Michaela Beckmann, SO
204.15
  • SPG 204.15
  • GP 20
  • SPS 408.30
  • SP 10
News
No recent news