Clarke Indians

Girls Bowling2019-20- Varsity

Scores
1A - District 7 3rd 0
Lenox L 1871-1833
Nodaway Valley W 1795-1694
varsity bowling 2nd 1868
Knoxville L 1975-1927
Leaders
High Game
Hannah Wisniewski, SO
  • 217
  • HG 217
Score Per Game
Hannah Wisniewski, SO
  • 159.40
  • SPG 159.40
  • GP 20
  • SPS 318.80
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING

Kick-Off Meet

1
Lenox
2
Clarke
3
Oskaloosa
11/25 · 4:00 PM CT Alley Bowl
Thursday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bowling meet

1655
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
1585
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
12/5
Adams Bowl
Thursday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Triangular

1
Clarke
2
Davis County
3
Southeast Warren
12/12 · 4:00 PM CT Alley Bowl
Monday, Jan 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Kenny Brammer Invite

1
Clarke
2
Mount Ayr
3
Lamoni
1/6 · 4:00 PM CT Alley Bowl
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Meet

2575
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
2134
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/16
Alley Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

WCV vs Clark

1983
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
1452
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
1/21
Thursday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dual Meet: Knoxville vs. Clarke

1927
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
1975
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
2:00 PM CT
1/23
Mustang Lanes
Monday, Feb 3
GIRLS BOWLING

varsity bowling

1
Mount Ayr
2
Clarke
3
Lamoni
2/3 · 4:00 PM CT
Tuesday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Varsity Bowling meet

1795
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
1694
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/4
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Lenox Meet

1833
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
1871
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
2/11
Tiger Lanes
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING

1A - District 7

1
Southeast Warren
2
Centerville
3
Clarke
4
Knoxville
5
Lamoni
6
Mount Ayr
2/18 · 1:00 PM CT Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Scores
1A - District 7 3rd 0
Lenox L 1871-1833
Nodaway Valley W 1795-1694
varsity bowling 2nd 1868
Knoxville L 1975-1927
Leaders
High Game
Hannah Wisniewski, SO
  • 217
  • HG 217
Score Per Game
Hannah Wisniewski, SO
  • 159.40
  • SPG 159.40
  • GP 20
  • SPS 318.80
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clarke 10-4 T1 12-7 .632
Knoxville 11-10 T2 16-12 .571
Centerville 5-6 T1 7-11 .389
News
No recent news