Ankeny Hawks

Girls Bowling 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
3A - District 3 6th 6th
Conference Meet 2nd 2nd
Bowling Dual L L
East senior night L L
Dowling Catholic vs Ankeny W W
Leaders
High Game
Isabel Tetmeyer, JR
255
  • HG 255
Score Per Game
Isabel Tetmeyer, JR
189.54
  • SPG 189.54
  • GP 26
  • SPS 379.08
  • SP 13
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2
Marshalltown
3
Waukee
4
Southeast Polk
5
Mason City
6
Ankeny
2/18 · 10:00 AM Wayward Social
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Urbandale
2
Ankeny
3
Dowling Catholic
4
Johnston
2/13 · 10:00 AM
Monday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING
2433
Fort Dodge
2415
Ankeny
final
3:15 PM
2/10
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Tuesday, Feb 04
GIRLS BOWLING
2309
Des Moines East
2277
Ankeny
final
2:00 PM
2/4
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Wednesday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING
2294
Ankeny
1723
Dowling Catholic
final
2:30 PM
1/29
Val Lanes Recreation Center
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING
2199
Ankeny
2808
Ottumwa
final
2:30 PM
1/14
Champion Bowl
Tuesday, Jan 07
GIRLS BOWLING
1793
Des Moines North
2413
Ankeny
final
3:00 PM
1/7
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Thursday, Jan 02
GIRLS BOWLING
2403
Ankeny
2411
Southeast Polk
final
3:15 PM
1/2
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Tuesday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING
2555
Urbandale
2411
Ankeny
final
3:15 PM
12/17
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING
2249
Waukee
2237
Ankeny
final
2:00 PM
12/10
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Monday, Dec 09
GIRLS BOWLING
2282
Ankeny
2274
Johnston
final
12:00 AM
12/9
Warrior Lanes
Thursday, Dec 05
GIRLS BOWLING
2263
Ankeny
2532
Des Moines Lincoln
final
3:30 PM
12/5
Bowlerama Lanes
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING
2276
Valley
2301
Ankeny
final
3:15 PM
11/26
Great Escape - The Ultimate Experience
Scores
3A - District 3 6th 6th
Conference Meet 2nd 2nd
Bowling Dual L L
East senior night L L
Dowling Catholic vs Ankeny W W
Leaders
High Game
Isabel Tetmeyer, JR
255
  • HG 255
Score Per Game
Isabel Tetmeyer, JR
189.54
  • SPG 189.54
  • GP 26
  • SPS 379.08
  • SP 13
News
No recent news