St. Albert Saintes

Girls Bowling2018-19- Varsity

Scores
6th 1702
1155 1155
3rd 1258
Red Oak L 2227-1702
Senior Night 4th 1786
Leaders
High Game
Payton Carman, SR
  • 193
  • HG 193
Score Per Game
Payton Carman, SR
  • 144.13
  • SPG 144.13
  • GP 16
  • SPS 288.25
  • SP 8
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2462
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
999
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
11/20
Thunderbowl
Thursday, Nov 29
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
2143
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
11/29
Thunderbowl
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING
1
LeMars
2
Council Bluffs Jefferson
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
4
Red Oak
5
Lewis Central
6
Shenandoah
7
Tri-Center
8
St. Albert
12/7 · 1:00 PM CT Thunderbowl
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
2040
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
1017
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
12/14
Thunderbowl
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
1939
Clarinda
Varsity (0-0)
1521
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
12/18
Thunderbowl
Thursday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
1589
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
2274
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
3:45 PM CT
1/10
Lucky Lanes Bowling
Monday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/14
Thunderbowl
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
0
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/18
Thunderbowl
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BOWLING

Senior Night

1
Lewis Central
2
Council Bluffs Jefferson
3
Council Bluffs Lincoln
4
St. Albert
1/25 · 1:00 PM CT Thunderbowl
Tuesday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity
1702
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
2227
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM CT
1/29
Tuesday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Harlan Community
2
Lewis Central
3
St. Albert
2/5 · 3:30 PM CT Thunderbowl
Friday, Feb 8
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Denison-Schleswig
2
Harlan Community
4
Lewis Central
-
St. Albert
-
Red Oak
-
Shenandoah
2/8 · 12:30 PM CT Thunderbowl
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING
1
Harlan Community
2
OABCIG
3
Sergeant Bluff-Luton
4
Tri-Center
5
MMCRU
6
St. Albert
7
West Sioux
2/12 · 11:00 AM CT Thunderbowl
Scores
6th 1702
1155 1155
3rd 1258
Red Oak L 2227-1702
Senior Night 4th 1786
Leaders
High Game
Payton Carman, SR
  • 193
  • HG 193
Score Per Game
Payton Carman, SR
  • 144.13
  • SPG 144.13
  • GP 16
  • SPS 288.25
  • SP 8
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Denison-Schleswig 2-0 T1 12-1 .923
Harlan Community 11-2 W1 18-4 .818
Lewis Central 10-7 T2 16-9 .640
Red Oak 4-3 T2 8-7 .531
Creston 1-2 W1 3-9 .250
Shenandoah 2-5 T2 4-9 .344
St. Albert 1-17 T3 1-23 .077
Clarinda 0-0 T1 2-7 .222
News
No recent news