Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Girls Bowling2017-18- Varsity

Scores
Berrys FINAL 0
DeWitt Bowl FINAL 0
Berrys FINAL 0
Berrys FINAL 0
Berrys FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Korey Murdock, SR
  • 224
  • HG 224
Score Per Game
Taylor Berry, SR
  • 175.00
  • SPG 175.00
  • GP 20
  • SPS 350.00
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
Friday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky 10

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cascade

0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/11
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

West Delaware

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

CRBC

0
Marion
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/18
Tuesday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

DeWitt Bowl

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Berrys

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Berrys FINAL 0
DeWitt Bowl FINAL 0
Berrys FINAL 0
Berrys FINAL 0
Berrys FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Korey Murdock, SR
  • 224
  • HG 224
Score Per Game
Taylor Berry, SR
  • 175.00
  • SPG 175.00
  • GP 20
  • SPS 350.00
  • SP 10
News
No recent news
News
No recent news