St. Albert Saintes

Girls Bowling2017-18- Varsity

Scores
FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Red Oak T 0-0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Lorna Puhl, SR
  • 182
  • HG 182
Score Per Game
Lorna Puhl, SR
  • 133.83
  • SPG 133.83
  • GP 18
  • SPS 267.67
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
St. Albert
11/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Nov 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
St. Albert
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Council Bluffs

0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Friday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
St. Albert
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
St. Albert
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
St. Albert
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Council Bluffs

0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Friday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
St. Albert
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Harlan Community
-
Red Oak
-
St. Albert
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Maquoketa
-
Linn-Mar
-
St. Albert
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Red Oak T 0-0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Lorna Puhl, SR
  • 182
  • HG 182
Score Per Game
Lorna Puhl, SR
  • 133.83
  • SPG 133.83
  • GP 18
  • SPS 267.67
  • SP 9
News
No recent news
News
No recent news