Mason City Mohawks

Girls Bowling2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Waterloo FINAL 0
Marshaltown FINAL 0
Mason City FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Casey Brandau, SR
  • 253
  • HG 253
Score Per Game
Casey Brandau, SR
  • 195.33
  • SPG 195.33
  • GP 24
  • SPS 390.67
  • SP 12
Tuesday, Nov 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
11/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Fort Dodge

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Monday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason CIty

-
Mason City
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Mason City
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Mason City
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Marshaltown

-
Mason City
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Mason City
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Waterloo FINAL 0
Marshaltown FINAL 0
Mason City FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Casey Brandau, SR
  • 253
  • HG 253
Score Per Game
Casey Brandau, SR
  • 195.33
  • SPG 195.33
  • GP 24
  • SPS 390.67
  • SP 12
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Fort Dodge 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Marshalltown 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Mason City 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Twitter