Iowa City West Trojans

Girls Bowling2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Marshalltown T 0-0
Cedar Rapdis FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Wahlert Catholic T 0-0
Iowa City High T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Brittnee Price, SR
  • 245
  • HG 245
Score Per Game
Brittnee Price, SR
  • 179.13
  • SPG 179.13
  • GP 24
  • SPS 358.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Waterloo

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Iowa City West
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cedar Rapids

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/3
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waterloo East
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Friday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Iowa City West
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Iowa City High
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dubuque

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Friday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapdis

-
Iowa City West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Feb 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Des Moines

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/22
Scores
Marshalltown T 0-0
Cedar Rapdis FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Wahlert Catholic T 0-0
Iowa City High T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Brittnee Price, SR
  • 245
  • HG 245
Score Per Game
Brittnee Price, SR
  • 179.13
  • SPG 179.13
  • GP 24
  • SPS 358.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Iowa City West 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Linn-Mar 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Wahlert Catholic 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Waterloo East 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Waterloo West 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Xavier 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
News
No recent news