Camanche Storm

Girls Bowling2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Conference Tourny FINAL 0
Camanche Invite FINAL 0
Bellevue T 0-0
North Scott Invite FINAL 0
L & M FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Jordan Smith, JR
  • 244
  • HG 244
Score Per Game
Jordan Smith, JR
  • 194.38
  • SPG 194.38
  • GP 24
  • SPS 388.75
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Camanche

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/28
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Camanche

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Maquoketa

-
Bellevue
-
Camanche
-
Maquoketa
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Camanche

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

L & M Invite

-
Camanche
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Cascade

-
Camanche
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton Invite

-
Camanche
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

L & M

-
Camanche
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING

North Scott Invite

-
Camanche
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Saturday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Camanche Invite

-
Camanche
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Conference Tourny

-
Camanche
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Conference Tourny FINAL 0
Camanche Invite FINAL 0
Bellevue T 0-0
North Scott Invite FINAL 0
L & M FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Jordan Smith, JR
  • 244
  • HG 244
Score Per Game
Jordan Smith, JR
  • 194.38
  • SPG 194.38
  • GP 24
  • SPS 388.75
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bellevue 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Camanche 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Cascade 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news