Bellevue Comets

Girls Bowling2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Cascade FINAL 0
Durant T 0-0
Camanche FINAL 0
Camanche T 0-0
Cascade T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Marrisa McAuliffe, SR
  • 211
  • HG 211
Score Per Game
Marrisa McAuliffe, SR
  • 161.92
  • SPG 161.92
  • GP 24
  • SPS 323.83
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Camanche

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Tuesday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Maquoketa

-
Bellevue
-
Camanche
-
Maquoketa
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING

Bellevue

-
Bellevue
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING

DeWitt

-
Bellevue
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Friday, Jan 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Epworth

-
Bellevue
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Bellevue
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Durant
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
North Scott
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Waterloo East
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
West Delaware
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Monday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cascade

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Cascade
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Thursday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/2
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Camanche

-
Bellevue
-
Cascade
-
Durant
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Bellevue

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Durant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Cascade

-
Bellevue
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Cascade FINAL 0
Durant T 0-0
Camanche FINAL 0
Camanche T 0-0
Cascade T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Marrisa McAuliffe, SR
  • 211
  • HG 211
Score Per Game
Marrisa McAuliffe, SR
  • 161.92
  • SPG 161.92
  • GP 24
  • SPS 323.83
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bellevue 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Camanche 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Cascade 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news