Vinton-Shellsburg Vikings

Girls Bowling2015-16- Varsity

Scores
FINAL 0
Tripoli T 0-0
North Fayette Valley T 0-0
Vinton FINAL 0
Waverly-Shell Rock T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Taylor Berry, SO
  • 234
  • HG 234
Score Per Game
Alyssa Bunge, SR
  • 179.09
  • SPG 179.09
  • GP 22
  • SPS 358.18
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 24
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Charles City

0
Charles City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/24
Friday, Dec 4
GIRLS BOWLING

VInton

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Vinton

0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Tuesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Farley

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Independence

0
Independence
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Friday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Vinton

0
Columbus Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Waverly

0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING

Vinton

-
Vinton-Shellsburg
1/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Vinton

0
North Fayette Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/5
Friday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Tripoli

0
Tripoli
Varsity (0-0)
0
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/12
Tuesday, Feb 16
GIRLS BOWLING
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Urbandale
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Wahlert Catholic
2/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
FINAL 0
Tripoli T 0-0
North Fayette Valley T 0-0
Vinton FINAL 0
Waverly-Shell Rock T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Taylor Berry, SO
  • 234
  • HG 234
Score Per Game
Alyssa Bunge, SR
  • 179.09
  • SPG 179.09
  • GP 22
  • SPS 358.18
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
News
No recent news