Lewis Central Titans

Girls Bowling2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Shenandoah T 0-0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Sarah Arbogast, SO
  • 228
  • HG 228
Score Per Game
Sarah Arbogast, SO
  • 152.25
  • SPG 152.25
  • GP 24
  • SPS 304.50
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Denison

0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Friday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Lewis Central
-
LeMars
-
Red Oak
-
St. Albert
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Red Oak

0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Council Bluffs

0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Tuesday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Red Oak

-
Creston
-
Harlan Community
-
Lewis Central
-
Lamoni
-
Shenandoah
-
Red Oak
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Lewis Central
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Council Bluffs

0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Thursday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Lewis Central
-
St. Albert
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Council Bluffs

0
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/1
Friday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Lewis Central
2/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Harlan Community
-
Lewis Central
-
St. Albert
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Denison-Schleswig
-
Harlan Community
-
Lewis Central
-
Shenandoah
-
Red Oak
-
St. Albert
2/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Shenandoah T 0-0
Council Bluffs FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Sarah Arbogast, SO
  • 228
  • HG 228
Score Per Game
Sarah Arbogast, SO
  • 152.25
  • SPG 152.25
  • GP 24
  • SPS 304.50
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
News
No recent news