Dowling Catholic Maroons

Girls Bowling2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Ankeny T 0-0
Warrior Lanes FINAL 0
Johnston T 0-0
Alley Bowl FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Hannah Toresdahl, SR
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
Hannah Toresdahl, SR
  • 173.41
  • SPG 173.41
  • GP 22
  • SPS 346.82
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Wednesday, Dec 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Premier Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Monday, Dec 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Ridgewood Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Des Moines North
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Valley
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Merle Hay Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Alley Bowl

-
Dowling Catholic
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Monday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Warrior Lanes

-
Dowling Catholic
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Plaza Lanes

0
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Thursday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Lanes

-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Southeast Polk
-
Urbandale
-
Valley
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Ankeny T 0-0
Warrior Lanes FINAL 0
Johnston T 0-0
Alley Bowl FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Hannah Toresdahl, SR
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
Hannah Toresdahl, SR
  • 173.41
  • SPG 173.41
  • GP 22
  • SPS 346.82
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
News
No recent news