Burlington Grayhounds

Girls Bowling2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Mount Pleasant T 0-0
Davenport FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Davenport FINAL 0
Davenport FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Anna McLain, JR
  • 192
  • HG 192
Score Per Game
Emily Martindale, SR
  • 143.00
  • SPG 143.00
  • GP 12
  • SPS 286.00
  • SP 6
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Davenport

0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Tuesday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Burlington
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Bettendorf
Varsity (0-0)
0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Monday, Jan 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Davenport

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING

Burlington

-
Burlington
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Bellevue
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Camanche
-
Cedar Falls
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Durant
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
North Scott
-
Waterloo East
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING

Burlington

-
Burlington
1/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Saturday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Davenport

-
Bellevue
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Durant
-
Louisa-Muscatine
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Davenport

-
Burlington
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Durant
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
North Scott
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Davenport

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mt. Pleasant

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/16
Scores
Mount Pleasant T 0-0
Davenport FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Davenport FINAL 0
Davenport FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Anna McLain, JR
  • 192
  • HG 192
Score Per Game
Emily Martindale, SR
  • 143.00
  • SPG 143.00
  • GP 12
  • SPS 286.00
  • SP 6
News
No recent news
News
No recent news