Shenandoah Fillies

Girls Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State-Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Thunder Bowl FINAL 0
St. Albert T 0-0
Little Waite Lanes FINAL 0
Little Waite Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Justine Marsh, JR
  • 256
  • HG 256
Score Per Game
Justine Marsh, JR
  • 177.04
  • SPG 177.04
  • GP 24
  • SPS 354.08
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Harlan

0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Saturday, Dec 20
GIRLS BOWLING

Little Waite Lanes

-
Shenandoah
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Little Waite Lanes

-
Shenandoah
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky Lanes Bowling

-
Shenandoah
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Red Oak lanes

-
Shenandoah
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Thunder Bowl

0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Saturday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Panther lanes

-
Shenandoah
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Little Waite Lanes

-
Shenandoah
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

Mount Ayr

-
Shenandoah
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Little Waite Lanes

-
Shenandoah
2/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Little Waite Lanes

-
Shenandoah
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Thunder Bowl

0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/13
Tuesday, Feb 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunder Bowl

-
Shenandoah
2/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 23
GIRLS BOWLING

State-Plaza Lanes

-
Shenandoah
2/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State-Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Thunder Bowl FINAL 0
St. Albert T 0-0
Little Waite Lanes FINAL 0
Little Waite Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Justine Marsh, JR
  • 256
  • HG 256
Score Per Game
Justine Marsh, JR
  • 177.04
  • SPG 177.04
  • GP 24
  • SPS 354.08
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Creston 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 T16 0-0 .500
Harlan Community 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Lewis Central 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Red Oak 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Shenandoah 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
St. Albert 0-0 T9 0-0 .500
News
No recent news