Pleasant Valley Spartans

Girls Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Clinton FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
30 Lanes FINAL 0
MillerTime FINAL 0
30 Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Masey McGee, SR
  • 234
  • HG 234
Score Per Game
Lindzy Meyer, SO
  • 160.13
  • SPG 160.13
  • GP 24
  • SPS 320.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING

MillerTime

-
Pleasant Valley
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Saturday, Dec 20
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Clinton

0
Clinton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/20
Friday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

30 Lanes

-
Pleasant Valley
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

MillerTime

-
Pleasant Valley
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Bellevue
-
Bettendorf
-
Camanche
-
Cedar Falls
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
Plus 3 more
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING

30 Lanes

-
Pleasant Valley
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

30 Lanes

-
Pleasant Valley
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

MillerTime

-
Pleasant Valley
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

30 Lanes

-
Pleasant Valley
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Burlington
-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Durant
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Burlington
-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Clinton FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
30 Lanes FINAL 0
MillerTime FINAL 0
30 Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Masey McGee, SR
  • 234
  • HG 234
Score Per Game
Lindzy Meyer, SO
  • 160.13
  • SPG 160.13
  • GP 24
  • SPS 320.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bettendorf 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Burlington 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clinton 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davenport Central 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davenport North 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Davenport West 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Muscatine 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Pleasant Valley 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
North Scott 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news