Des Moines North Polar Bears

Girls Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Ottumwa FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Clarke T 0-0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Paige Hennick, SR
  • 226
  • HG 226
Score Per Game
Paige Hennick, SR
  • 166.41
  • SPG 166.41
  • GP 22
  • SPS 332.82
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
11/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Fort Dodge

-
Des Moines North
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Monday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Newton

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Thursday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Des Moines

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Monday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines North
1/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Ottumwa

-
Des Moines North
2/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Ottumwa FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Clarke T 0-0
Des Moines FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Paige Hennick, SR
  • 226
  • HG 226
Score Per Game
Paige Hennick, SR
  • 166.41
  • SPG 166.41
  • GP 22
  • SPS 332.82
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Des Moines Hoover 0-0 T8 0-0 .500
Des Moines Lincoln 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Des Moines North 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Ottumwa 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Des Moines East 0-0 T15 0-0 .000
Des Moines Roosevelt 0-0 T10 0-0 .000
News
No recent news