Clarke Indians

Girls Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Plaza Lanes (State) FINAL 0
TBD (Regionals) FINAL 0
Lamoni T 0-0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, SO
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, SO
  • 165.77
  • SPG 165.77
  • GP 22
  • SPS 331.55
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Clarke
11/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Thursday, Dec 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Pleasant Hill

-
Clarke
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Monday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Central Decatur
-
Clarke
-
Lamoni
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Des Moines

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Monday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Thursday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Knoxville
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Tuesday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Greenfield

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Tuesday, Feb 3
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Corydon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/3
Monday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mt. Ayr

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/9
Tuesday, Feb 17
GIRLS BOWLING

TBD (Regionals)

-
Clarke
2/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Lanes (State)

-
Clarke
2/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Plaza Lanes (State) FINAL 0
TBD (Regionals) FINAL 0
Lamoni T 0-0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, SO
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, SO
  • 165.77
  • SPG 165.77
  • GP 22
  • SPS 331.55
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clarke 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Knoxville 0-0 T15 0-0 .500
News
No recent news