Burlington Grayhounds

Girls Bowling2014-15- Varsity

Scores
Mt. Pleasant FINAL 0
Clinton FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Camanche T 0-0
Davenport Central T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Sierra May, SR
  • 173
  • HG 173
Score Per Game
Sierra May, SR
  • 128.85
  • SPG 128.85
  • GP 26
  • SPS 257.69
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Ottumwa

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Friday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Pleasant Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Monday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Bettendorf

-
Burlington
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/19
Saturday, Jan 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Burlington
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davenport West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Monday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

North Scott

-
Burlington
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING

Davenport

-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Burlington

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Davenport Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Saturday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

North Scott

0
Burlington
Varsity (0-0)
0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Saturday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Muscatine

-
Burlington
-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Durant
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Burlington
-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Mt. Pleasant

-
Burlington
2/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Mt. Pleasant FINAL 0
Clinton FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Camanche T 0-0
Davenport Central T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Sierra May, SR
  • 173
  • HG 173
Score Per Game
Sierra May, SR
  • 128.85
  • SPG 128.85
  • GP 26
  • SPS 257.69
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bettendorf 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Burlington 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Clinton 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davenport Central 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Davenport North 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Davenport West 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Muscatine 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Pleasant Valley 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
North Scott 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news