Valley Tigers

Girls Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Waukee T 0-0
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Val Lanes FINAL 0
Johnston T 0-0
Marshalltown T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Breezy Parkins, FR
  • 226
  • HG 226
Score Per Game
Breezy Parkins, FR
  • 177.69
  • SPG 177.69
  • GP 26
  • SPS 355.39
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Valley
11/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Thursday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Valley
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Thursday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Fort Dodge
-
Valley
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Thursday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Premier Lanes

-
Valley
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING

Merle Hay Lanes

-
Valley
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Warrior Lanes

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Johnston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Monday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Valley
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Lanes

-
Johnston
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
-
Waukee
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Plaza Lanes

0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/18
Scores
Waukee T 0-0
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Val Lanes FINAL 0
Johnston T 0-0
Marshalltown T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Breezy Parkins, FR
  • 226
  • HG 226
Score Per Game
Breezy Parkins, FR
  • 177.69
  • SPG 177.69
  • GP 26
  • SPS 355.39
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Dowling Catholic 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Johnston 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Urbandale 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Valley 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
News
No recent news