St. Albert Saintes

Girls Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Hawkeye 10 Tornament TBD FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Council Bluffs Lincoln T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Miranda Patten, FR
  • 156
  • HG 156
Score Per Game
Miranda Patten, FR
  • 124.36
  • SPG 124.36
  • GP 22
  • SPS 248.73
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Lightning Bowl

0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/26
Tuesday, Dec 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Minden

-
St. Albert
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Thunderbowl

0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/5
Friday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Lightning Bowl

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Council Bluffs Jefferson
-
St. Albert
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Red Oak

-
Creston
-
Harlan Community
-
Lewis Central
-
Red Oak
-
Shenandoah
-
St. Albert
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Thunderbowl

0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/16
Monday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Thunderbowl

0
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Hawkeye 10 Tornament TBD

-
St. Albert
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Hawkeye 10 Tornament TBD FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Council Bluffs Lincoln T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Miranda Patten, FR
  • 156
  • HG 156
Score Per Game
Miranda Patten, FR
  • 124.36
  • SPG 124.36
  • GP 22
  • SPS 248.73
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
St. Albert 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Valley Lutheran 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news