Mason City Mohawks

Girls Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State FINAL 0
SubState FINAL 0
DesMoines FINAL 0
Waukee FINAL 0
Mason City FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Rebecca Broermann, SR
  • 269
  • HG 269
Score Per Game
Rebecca Broermann, SR
  • 222.28
  • SPG 222.28
  • GP 18
  • SPS 444.56
  • SP 9
Monday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/25
Monday, Dec 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Altoona

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Monday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Mason City
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Mason City
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Lincoln
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Waukee

-
Mason City
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING

DesMoines

-
Mason City
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING

SubState

-
Mason City
2/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 25
GIRLS BOWLING

State

-
Mason City
2/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State FINAL 0
SubState FINAL 0
DesMoines FINAL 0
Waukee FINAL 0
Mason City FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Rebecca Broermann, SR
  • 269
  • HG 269
Score Per Game
Rebecca Broermann, SR
  • 222.28
  • SPG 222.28
  • GP 18
  • SPS 444.56
  • SP 9
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Fort Dodge 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Marshalltown 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Mason City 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Twitter