Marshalltown Bobcats

Girls Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Regionals - Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Urbandale T 0-0
Mystic Lanes FINAL 0
Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Tia Vergauwen, SR
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
Tia Vergauwen, SR
  • 173.17
  • SPG 173.17
  • GP 24
  • SPS 346.33
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Marshalltown

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Thursday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Marshalltown

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Thursday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Marshalltown

0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Tuesday, Jan 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Ridgewood Lanes

-
Marshalltown
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Marshalltown

-
Marshalltown
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING

Air Lanes

-
Marshalltown
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Warrior Lanes

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Thursday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Mystic Lanes

-
Marshalltown
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Marshalltown

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/11
Thursday, Feb 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Plaza Lanes

-
Johnston
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
-
Waukee
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Regionals - Plaza Lanes

-
Marshalltown
2/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Regionals - Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Plaza Lanes FINAL 0
Urbandale T 0-0
Mystic Lanes FINAL 0
Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Tia Vergauwen, SR
  • 223
  • HG 223
Score Per Game
Tia Vergauwen, SR
  • 173.17
  • SPG 173.17
  • GP 24
  • SPS 346.33
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Fort Dodge 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Marshalltown 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Mason City 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
News
No recent news