Clarke Indians

Girls Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Mt. Ayr FINAL 0
Oskaloosa T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Lamoni T 0-0
Premier Lanes (DSM) FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, FR
  • 213
  • HG 213
Score Per Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, FR
  • 160.46
  • SPG 160.46
  • GP 24
  • SPS 320.92
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 25
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Clarke
-
Mount Ayr
-
Oskaloosa
11/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Merle Hay Lanes (DSM)

-
Clarke
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Leon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Lenox

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Saturday, Jan 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Newton

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Tuesday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Clarke
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Lamoni
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Premier Lanes (DSM)

-
Clarke
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lamoni
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Monday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Thursday, Jan 30
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Ottumwa

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oskaloosa
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/30
Monday, Feb 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Mt. Ayr

-
Clarke
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Mt. Ayr FINAL 0
Oskaloosa T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Lamoni T 0-0
Premier Lanes (DSM) FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, FR
  • 213
  • HG 213
Score Per Game
LeeAnn Helgevold, FR
  • 160.46
  • SPG 160.46
  • GP 24
  • SPS 320.92
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clarke 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news