Camanche Storm

Girls Bowling2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Camanche FINAL 0
Louisa-Muscatine T 0-0
Bellevue FINAL 0
Camanche FINAL 0
Oelwein T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Morgan Determan, SR
  • 279
  • HG 279
Score Per Game
Morgan Determan, SR
  • 189.32
  • SPG 189.32
  • GP 22
  • SPS 378.64
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Monday, Dec 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Camanche

-
Camanche
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Maquoketa

0
Bellevue
Varsity (0-0)
0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Monday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Altoona

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Friday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

DeWitt

-
Camanche
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Camanche

-
Camanche
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Clinton

-
Bellevue
-
Bettendorf
-
Camanche
-
Cedar Falls
-
Clinton
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Louisa-Muscatine
-
North Scott
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Oelwein

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Oelwein
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/31
Saturday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Camanche

-
Camanche
-
Western Dubuque
-
Marion
-
Cascade
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Bellevue

-
Camanche
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Camanche

0
Camanche
Varsity (0-0)
0
Louisa-Muscatine
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/10
Monday, Feb 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Camanche

-
Camanche
2/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Camanche FINAL 0
Louisa-Muscatine T 0-0
Bellevue FINAL 0
Camanche FINAL 0
Oelwein T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Morgan Determan, SR
  • 279
  • HG 279
Score Per Game
Morgan Determan, SR
  • 189.32
  • SPG 189.32
  • GP 22
  • SPS 378.64
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Bellevue 0-0 T10 0-0 .500
Camanche 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
News
No recent news