Shenandoah Fillies

Girls Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Lenox T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Mount Ayr FINAL 0
Council Bluffs Jefferson T 0-0
Creston T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Shyanne Powers, SR
  • 235
  • HG 235
Score Per Game
Shyanne Powers, SR
  • 167.55
  • SPG 167.55
  • GP 22
  • SPS 335.09
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Thursday, Nov 29
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Harlan

0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/29
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Monday, Dec 17
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/17
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Denison

-
Shenandoah
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Red Oak

0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/8
Thursday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
0
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/10
Saturday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Creston

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Monday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Council Bluffs Jefferson
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Saturday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING

Mount Ayr

-
Shenandoah
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 29
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/29
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Scores
Lenox T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Mount Ayr FINAL 0
Council Bluffs Jefferson T 0-0
Creston T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Shyanne Powers, SR
  • 235
  • HG 235
Score Per Game
Shyanne Powers, SR
  • 167.55
  • SPG 167.55
  • GP 22
  • SPS 335.09
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Creston 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Harlan Community 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Red Oak 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Shenandoah 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Lewis Central 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news