Iowa City West Trojans

Girls Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Dubuque Senior T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Katelyn Kelly, JR
  • 228
  • HG 228
Score Per Game
Katelyn Kelly, JR
  • 176.29
  • SPG 176.29
  • GP 24
  • SPS 352.58
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dubuque

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/20
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Cedar Rapids

0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
0
Prairie
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Iowa City West
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Dubuque

-
Iowa City West
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 8
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Prairie
-
Wahlert Catholic
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Iowa City

-
Iowa City West
2/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Iowa City West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Iowa City FINAL 0
Dubuque Senior T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Katelyn Kelly, JR
  • 228
  • HG 228
Score Per Game
Katelyn Kelly, JR
  • 176.29
  • SPG 176.29
  • GP 24
  • SPS 352.58
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Iowa City West 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Waterloo East 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Iowa City High 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news