Dubuque Senior Rams

Girls Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Waterloo FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Dubuque FINAL 0
Dubuque FINAL 0
Iowa City West T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Amy David, SR
  • 256
  • HG 256
Score Per Game
Hillary Kapparos, JR
  • 179.08
  • SPG 179.08
  • GP 26
  • SPS 358.15
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
-
Prairie
11/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Dubuque

-
Dubuque Senior
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 7
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Waterloo

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/7
Friday, Dec 14
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dubuque

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Linn-Mar
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/14
Friday, Jan 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Dubuque

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Wahlert Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/4
Friday, Jan 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Dubuque

-
Dubuque Senior
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Jan 18
GIRLS BOWLING

IowaCity

-
Dubuque Senior
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Farley

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Western Dubuque
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Friday, Jan 25
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Iowa City

0
Dubuque Senior
Varsity (0-0)
0
Iowa City West
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/25
Friday, Feb 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Dubuque

-
Dubuque Senior
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 8
GIRLS BOWLING

Dubuque

-
Dubuque Senior
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Cedar Rapids

-
Dubuque Senior
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Waterloo

-
Dubuque Senior
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Waterloo FINAL 0
Cedar Rapids FINAL 0
Dubuque FINAL 0
Dubuque FINAL 0
Iowa City West T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Amy David, SR
  • 256
  • HG 256
Score Per Game
Hillary Kapparos, JR
  • 179.08
  • SPG 179.08
  • GP 26
  • SPS 358.15
  • SP 13
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Cedar Rapids Jefferson 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Cedar Rapids Kennedy 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Dubuque Hempstead 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Dubuque Senior 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Iowa City West 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Waterloo East 0-0 T13 0-0 .500
Iowa City High 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
News
No recent news