Denison-Schleswig Monarchs

Girls Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Panther Lanes FINAL 0
Lucky Lanes FINAL 0
Ida Bowl FINAL 0
Minden Bowl FINAL 0
Lucky Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Cassie Preul, SR
  • 248
  • HG 248
Score Per Game
Maddie Starman, SR
  • 189.71
  • SPG 189.71
  • GP 24
  • SPS 379.42
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
GIRLS BOWLING

Red Oak Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
11/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Nov 30
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
Denison-Schleswig
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs Lighting Bowl

-
Denison-Schleswig
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Cyclone Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

Minden Bowl

-
Denison-Schleswig
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Ida Bowl

-
Denison-Schleswig
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Lucky Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Panther Lanes

-
Denison-Schleswig
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Panther Lanes FINAL 0
Lucky Lanes FINAL 0
Ida Bowl FINAL 0
Minden Bowl FINAL 0
Lucky Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Cassie Preul, SR
  • 248
  • HG 248
Score Per Game
Maddie Starman, SR
  • 189.71
  • SPG 189.71
  • GP 24
  • SPS 379.42
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Creston 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Harlan Community 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Red Oak 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Shenandoah 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Lewis Central 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news