Creston Panthers

Girls Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Creston FINAL 0
Creston FINAL 0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Shenandoah T 0-0
Red Oak T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Devon Eddy, JR
  • 245
  • HG 245
Score Per Game
Madison Hance, FR
  • 163.63
  • SPG 163.63
  • GP 24
  • SPS 327.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Knoxville

-
Creston
-
Knoxville
-
Newton
-
Norwalk
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pella Christian
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Creston

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/4
Saturday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Shenandoah

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/15
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING

Council Bluffs

-
Creston
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Creston

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Harlan Community
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Saturday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Creston
-
Lenox
-
Nodaway Valley
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 15
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Red Oak

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/15
Saturday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Creston

0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
0
Shenandoah
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Saturday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Leon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Saturday, Feb 2
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Creston
-
Lewis Central
-
Norwalk
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Creston
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Creston FINAL 0
Creston FINAL 0
Central Decatur T 0-0
Shenandoah T 0-0
Red Oak T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Devon Eddy, JR
  • 245
  • HG 245
Score Per Game
Madison Hance, FR
  • 163.63
  • SPG 163.63
  • GP 24
  • SPS 327.25
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Creston 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Harlan Community 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Red Oak 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Shenandoah 0-0 T11 0-0 .500
Denison-Schleswig 0-0 T12 0-0 .000
Lewis Central 0-0 T13 0-0 .000
News
No recent news