Clarke Indians

Girls Bowling2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Newton T 0-0
Mount Ayr T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Mormon Trail T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Courtney Clark, FR
  • 199
  • HG 199
Score Per Game
Sierra Penick, JR
  • 138.68
  • SPG 138.68
  • GP 22
  • SPS 277.36
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/19
Monday, Dec 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Pleasant Hill

-
Clarke
-
Des Moines East
-
Southeast Polk
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Creston
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/8
Saturday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Mount Ayr

-
Clarke
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 18
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Leon

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/18
Monday, Jan 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Mormon Trail
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Creston
-
Lenox
-
Nodaway Valley
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/17
Monday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mormon Trail
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/21
Tuesday, Jan 22
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Greenfield

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/22
Monday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/28
Monday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Scores
Newton T 0-0
Mount Ayr T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Mormon Trail T 0-0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Courtney Clark, FR
  • 199
  • HG 199
Score Per Game
Sierra Penick, JR
  • 138.68
  • SPG 138.68
  • GP 22
  • SPS 277.36
  • SP 11
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Clarke 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
News
No recent news