St. Albert Saintes

Girls Bowling2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Red Oak Lanes FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Minden Lanes FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Julianne Johnson, JR
  • 155
  • HG 155
Score Per Game
Jamie Nelsen, JR
  • 133.50
  • SPG 133.50
  • GP 2
  • SPS 267.00
  • SP 1
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
GIRLS BOWLING

Lightning Bowl

-
St. Albert
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 1
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Dec 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Lightning Bowl

-
St. Albert
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Wednesday, Dec 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Red Oak Lanes

-
St. Albert
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Thunderbowl

0
Denison-Schleswig
Varsity (0-0)
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/12
Tuesday, Jan 17
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Minden Lanes

-
St. Albert
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 31
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Thunderbowl

-
St. Albert
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 14
GIRLS BOWLING

Red Oak Lanes

-
St. Albert
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Red Oak Lanes FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Minden Lanes FINAL 0
Thunderbowl FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Julianne Johnson, JR
  • 155
  • HG 155
Score Per Game
Jamie Nelsen, JR
  • 133.50
  • SPG 133.50
  • GP 2
  • SPS 267.00
  • SP 1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news