Mason City Mohawks

Girls Bowling2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Fort Dodge-Districts FINAL 0
Fort Dodge FINAL 0
Des Moines Lincoln T 0-0
Marshalltown FINAL 0
Fort Dodge T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Rebecca Broermann, SO
  • 267
  • HG 267
Score Per Game
Rebecca Broermann, SO
  • 207.23
  • SPG 207.23
  • GP 26
  • SPS 414.46
  • SP 13
Monday, Dec 5
GIRLS BOWLING

Altoona

-
Mason City
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Waukee

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Monday, Dec 19
GIRLS BOWLING

Des Moines

-
Mason City
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Monday, Jan 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Mason City

-
Mason City
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 19
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/19
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/23
Thursday, Jan 26
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Fort Dodge

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/26
Friday, Feb 3
GIRLS BOWLING

Marshalltown

-
Mason City
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Feb 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mason City

0
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/6
Thursday, Feb 9
GIRLS BOWLING

Fort Dodge

-
Fort Dodge
-
Waukee
-
Mason City
-
Valley
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Fort Dodge-Districts

-
Mason City
2/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Fort Dodge-Districts FINAL 0
Fort Dodge FINAL 0
Des Moines Lincoln T 0-0
Marshalltown FINAL 0
Fort Dodge T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Rebecca Broermann, SO
  • 267
  • HG 267
Score Per Game
Rebecca Broermann, SO
  • 207.23
  • SPG 207.23
  • GP 26
  • SPS 414.46
  • SP 13
Twitter