Clarke Indians

Girls Bowling2011-12- Varsity

Scores
Leon FINAL 0
Leon FINAL 0
Leon FINAL 0
Mt. Ayr FINAL 0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Bailey Browne, JR
  • 191
  • HG 191
Score Per Game
Samantha Roemer, SO
  • 141.79
  • SPG 141.79
  • GP 24
  • SPS 283.58
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Creston
-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Lenox
-
Lamoni
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 29
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Creston
-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Lenox
-
Lamoni
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 10
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Norwalk
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/10
Monday, Dec 12
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Lenox

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Lenox
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/12
Thursday, Dec 15
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Clarke
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/5
Monday, Jan 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Osceola

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/9
Saturday, Jan 21
GIRLS BOWLING

Creston

-
Creston
-
Clarke
-
Central Decatur
-
Lewis Central
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 23
GIRLS BOWLING

Osceola

-
Clarke
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Greenfield

0
Clarke
Varsity (0-0)
0
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/24
Saturday, Jan 28
GIRLS BOWLING

Mt. Ayr

-
Clarke
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Leon

-
Clarke
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 10
GIRLS BOWLING

Leon

-
Clarke
-
Mormon Trail
-
Lamoni
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Feb 16
GIRLS BOWLING

Leon

-
Clarke
2/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Leon FINAL 0
Leon FINAL 0
Leon FINAL 0
Mt. Ayr FINAL 0
Nodaway Valley T 0-0
Leaders
High Game
Bailey Browne, JR
  • 191
  • HG 191
Score Per Game
Samantha Roemer, SO
  • 141.79
  • SPG 141.79
  • GP 24
  • SPS 283.58
  • SP 12
News
No recent news
News
No recent news