Mason City Mohawks

Girls Bowling2010-11- Varsity

Scores
Conference-Warrior Lanes FINAL 0
Bowlarama FINAL 0
Marshalltown T 0-0
Fort Dodge T 0-0
Val Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Rebecca Broermann, FR
  • 236
  • HG 236
Score Per Game
Rebecca Broermann, FR
  • 177.96
  • SPG 177.96
  • GP 24
  • SPS 355.92
  • SP 12
Monday, Dec 6
GIRLS BOWLING

Mystic Lanes

-
Mason City
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 9
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Val Lanes

0
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/9
Monday, Dec 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mystic Lanes

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/13
Thursday, Dec 16
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mystic Lanes

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
12/16
Thursday, Jan 6
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Ridgewood Lanes

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/6
Thursday, Jan 13
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Totem Bowl

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/13
Thursday, Jan 20
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Warrior Lanes

0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
0
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/20
Monday, Jan 24
GIRLS BOWLING

Val Lanes

-
Johnston
-
Valley
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Mason City
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 27
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mystic Lanes

0
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/27
Friday, Feb 4
GIRLS BOWLING Varsity

Mystic Lanes

0
Marshalltown
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mason City
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
2/4
Monday, Feb 7
GIRLS BOWLING

Bowlarama

-
Mason City
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Feb 11
GIRLS BOWLING

Conference-Warrior Lanes

-
Mason City
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Conference-Warrior Lanes FINAL 0
Bowlarama FINAL 0
Marshalltown T 0-0
Fort Dodge T 0-0
Val Lanes FINAL 0
Leaders
High Game
Rebecca Broermann, FR
  • 236
  • HG 236
Score Per Game
Rebecca Broermann, FR
  • 177.96
  • SPG 177.96
  • GP 24
  • SPS 355.92
  • SP 12
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Fort Dodge 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Marshalltown 0-0 T14 0-0 .500
Mason City 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Valley 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Waukee 0-0 T12 0-0 .500
Twitter