St. Albert Falcons

Football2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Ogden L 12-10
Pella Christian W 35-7
Missouri Valley W 49-14
Nodaway Valley W 14-12
Red Oak W 31-12
Leaders
Passing Yards
Travis Miller, SO
  • 495
  • C/A 41/78
  • YDS 495
  • TDS 8
  • RUS 61
  • TDS 1
Rushing Yards
Elijah Finn, FR
  • 841
  • ATT 136
  • YDS 841
  • TDS 3
Receiving Yards
Eric Johnson, SR
  • 385
  • REC 27
  • YDS 385
  • TDS 5
  • RUS 290
  • TDS 4
Total Tackles
Mason Beezley, SR
  • 70.5
  • TKL 70.5
  • TFL 7.0
  • SKS 1.0
  • FR 1
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 30
FOOTBALL Varsity
23
Griswold
(0-0)
58
St. Albert
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
8/30
Friday, Sep 6
FOOTBALL Varsity
35
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
28
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/6
Friday, Sep 13
FOOTBALL Varsity
34
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
21
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/13
Friday, Sep 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
32
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
56
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/20
Friday, Sep 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
13
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
42
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/27
Friday, Oct 4
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
59
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/4
Friday, Oct 11
FOOTBALL Varsity
31
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/11
Friday, Oct 18
FOOTBALL Varsity
14
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/18
Friday, Oct 25
FOOTBALL Varsity
49
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
14
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/25
Wednesday, Oct 30
FOOTBALL Varsity
35
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
7
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/30
Monday, Nov 4
FOOTBALL Varsity
10
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/4
Scores
Ogden L 12-10
Pella Christian W 35-7
Missouri Valley W 49-14
Nodaway Valley W 14-12
Red Oak W 31-12
Leaders
Passing Yards
Travis Miller, SO
  • 495
  • C/A 41/78
  • YDS 495
  • TDS 8
  • RUS 61
  • TDS 1
Rushing Yards
Elijah Finn, FR
  • 841
  • ATT 136
  • YDS 841
  • TDS 3
Receiving Yards
Eric Johnson, SR
  • 385
  • REC 27
  • YDS 385
  • TDS 5
  • RUS 290
  • TDS 4
Total Tackles
Mason Beezley, SR
  • 70.5
  • TKL 70.5
  • TFL 7.0
  • SKS 1.0
  • FR 1
News
No recent news
News
No recent news