Exira-EHK Spartans

Football2013-14- Varsity

Scores
Don Bosco L 18-14
Newell-Fonda W 56-7
Glidden-Ralston W 41-0
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 44-20
CAM W 65-0
Leaders
Passing Yards
Drew Peppers, JR
  • 1223
  • C/A 65/143
  • YDS 1223
  • TDS 16
  • RUS 2143
  • TDS 42
Rushing Yards
Drew Peppers, JR
  • 2143
  • ATT 252
  • YDS 2143
  • TDS 42
Receiving Yards
Nick Peppers, SR
  • 518
  • REC 27
  • YDS 518
  • TDS 7
  • RUS 394
  • TDS 5
Total Tackles
Nick Peppers, SR
  • 80.5
  • TKL 80.5
  • TFL 8.5
  • SKS 2.0
  • INT 2
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 30
FOOTBALL Varsity
40
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
8
Boyer Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
8/30
Friday, Sep 6
FOOTBALL Varsity
8
Woodbine
Varsity (0-0)
36
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/6
Friday, Sep 13
FOOTBALL Varsity
26
West Harrison
Varsity (0-0)
51
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/13
Friday, Sep 20
FOOTBALL Varsity
66
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
18
Charter Oak-Ute
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/20
Friday, Sep 27
FOOTBALL Varsity
7
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
47
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/27
Friday, Oct 4
FOOTBALL Varsity
49
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/4
Friday, Oct 11
FOOTBALL Varsity
13
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
68
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/11
Friday, Oct 18
FOOTBALL Varsity
56
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
6
Ar-We-Va
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/18
Wednesday, Oct 30
FOOTBALL Varsity
65
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
0
CAM
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/30
Monday, Nov 4
FOOTBALL Varsity
44
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
20
Coon Rapids-Bayard
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/4
Friday, Nov 8
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
Glidden-Ralston
Varsity (0-0)
41
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/8
Thursday, Nov 14
FOOTBALL Varsity
7
Newell-Fonda
Varsity (0-0)
56
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/14
Thursday, Nov 21
FOOTBALL Varsity
14
Exira-EHK
Varsity (0-0)
18
Don Bosco
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/21
Scores
Don Bosco L 18-14
Newell-Fonda W 56-7
Glidden-Ralston W 41-0
Coon Rapids-Bayard W 44-20
CAM W 65-0
Leaders
Passing Yards
Drew Peppers, JR
  • 1223
  • C/A 65/143
  • YDS 1223
  • TDS 16
  • RUS 2143
  • TDS 42
Rushing Yards
Drew Peppers, JR
  • 2143
  • ATT 252
  • YDS 2143
  • TDS 42
Receiving Yards
Nick Peppers, SR
  • 518
  • REC 27
  • YDS 518
  • TDS 7
  • RUS 394
  • TDS 5
Total Tackles
Nick Peppers, SR
  • 80.5
  • TKL 80.5
  • TFL 8.5
  • SKS 2.0
  • INT 2
News
No recent news
News
No recent news