St. Albert Falcons

Football2012-13- Varsity

Scores
Regina Catholic L 35-14
Emmetsburg W 18-7
Mount Ayr W 28-0
Van Meter W 42-7
Pella Christian W 42-7
Leaders
Passing Yards
Tucker Culjat, JR
  • 681
  • C/A 50/92
  • YDS 681
  • TDS 12
  • RUS 736
  • TDS 12
Rushing Yards
Cole Herr, SR
  • 829
  • ATT 138
  • YDS 829
  • TDS 18
  • REC 20
  • TDS 1
Receiving Yards
Jim Hawk, SR
  • 168
  • REC 9
  • YDS 168
  • TDS 4
Total Tackles
Jim Hawk, SR
  • 78.0
  • TKL 78.0
  • TFL 6.0
  • INT 4
News
No recent news
Friday, Aug 24
FOOTBALL Varsity
41
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
7
Griswold
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
8/24
Friday, Aug 31
FOOTBALL Varsity
0
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
48
Lewis Central
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
8/31
Friday, Sep 7
FOOTBALL Varsity
41
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Panorama
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/7
Friday, Sep 14
FOOTBALL Varsity
7
West Central Valley, Stuart
(0-0)
62
St. Albert
(0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/14
Friday, Sep 21
FOOTBALL Varsity
27
Tri-Center
Varsity (0-0)
38
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/21
Friday, Sep 28
FOOTBALL Varsity
6
Treynor
Varsity (0-0)
44
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
9/28
Friday, Oct 5
FOOTBALL Varsity
62
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
13
Red Oak
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/5
Friday, Oct 12
FOOTBALL Varsity
51
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
7
Nodaway Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/12
Friday, Oct 19
FOOTBALL Varsity
70
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
14
Missouri Valley
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/19
Wednesday, Oct 24
FOOTBALL Varsity
42
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
7
Pella Christian
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/24
Monday, Oct 29
FOOTBALL Varsity
7
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
42
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
10/29
Friday, Nov 2
FOOTBALL Varsity
28
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Ayr
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/2
Saturday, Nov 10
FOOTBALL Varsity
18
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
7
Emmetsburg
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/10
Friday, Nov 16
FOOTBALL Varsity
14
St. Albert
Varsity (0-0)
35
Regina Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
11/16
Scores
Regina Catholic L 35-14
Emmetsburg W 18-7
Mount Ayr W 28-0
Van Meter W 42-7
Pella Christian W 42-7
Leaders
Passing Yards
Tucker Culjat, JR
  • 681
  • C/A 50/92
  • YDS 681
  • TDS 12
  • RUS 736
  • TDS 12
Rushing Yards
Cole Herr, SR
  • 829
  • ATT 138
  • YDS 829
  • TDS 18
  • REC 20
  • TDS 1
Receiving Yards
Jim Hawk, SR
  • 168
  • REC 9
  • YDS 168
  • TDS 4
Total Tackles
Jim Hawk, SR
  • 78.0
  • TKL 78.0
  • TFL 6.0
  • INT 4
News
No recent news
News
No recent news