Mason City Mohawks

Scores
Districts 8th 121
Spencer W 87-83
CIML Iowa Conference Meet 5th 206
Ankeny L 83-11
Marshalltown L 53-34
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Hoover vs Mason City

131
Mason City
Varsity (1-0)
24
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-1)
5:30 PM CT
12/2
Herbert Hoover High School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Marcussen Invitational

1
Pleasant Valley
2
Dowling Catholic
3
Cedar Falls
4
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
5
Mason City
-
Decorah
-
Waukee
12/11 · 11:30 AM CT Holmes Junior High School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Ames Vs. Mason City

33
Mason City
Varsity (1-5)
137
Ames
Varsity (8-1)
5:30 PM CT
12/16
Ames High School
Friday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Decorah Invitational

1
Decorah
2
Vinton-Shellsburg
3
Grinnell
4
Mason City
5
Waterloo West
12/17 · 6:00 PM CT Luther College
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

FD vs. Mason City

93
Mason City
Varsity (3-8)
77
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-10)
5:30 PM CT
1/6
Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Austin invite

1
Mason City
1/8 · 12:00 PM Ellis Jr High Austin, MN
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Marshalltown dual

53
Marshalltown
Varsity (12-3)
34
Mason City
Varsity (3-9)
5:30 PM CT
1/13
John Adams Middle School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Ankeny dual

83
Ankeny
Varsity (18-7)
11
Mason City
Varsity (3-10)
5:30 PM CT
1/20
John Adams Middle School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Iowa Conference Meet

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
3
Marshalltown
4
Fort Dodge
5
Mason City
1/22 · 12:00 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Monday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING Varsity

Spencer Vs Mason City

87
Mason City
Varsity (4-14)
83
Spencer
Varsity (4-9-1)
6:30 PM CT
1/24
Spencer Family YMCA, 11th Avenue West, Spencer, IA
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

1
Ames
2
Sioux City North
3
Dowling Catholic
4
Carroll
5
Spencer
6
Fort Dodge
6
Boone
8
Mason City
2/5 · 12:00 AM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Scores
Districts 8th 121
Spencer W 87-83
CIML Iowa Conference Meet 5th 206
Ankeny L 83-11
Marshalltown L 53-34
Twitter