Waukee Warriors

Boys Swimming2019-20- Varsity

Scores
State 3rd 231
District Swim Meet 1st 480
CIC Conference Swim Meet FINAL 0
Dual Meet 1st 122
dual vs. Waukee vs. Centerville 1st 107
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston v Waukee

1
Waukee
2
Johnston
11/26 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

FD vs. Waukee

1
Waukee
2
Fort Dodge
12/5 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee dual

1
Waukee
2
Mason City
12/12 · 5:30 PM CT
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Marcussen Invitational

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Waukee
3
Pleasant Valley
4
Cedar Falls
5
Decorah
6
Mason City
7
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
12/14 · 11:30 AM CT Holmes Junior High School
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee @ WDM Valley

1
Waukee
2
Valley
12/19 · 5:30 PM CT Valley High School
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Double Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Atlantic
-
Waukee
1/7 · 5:30 PM CT Nishna Valley Family YMCA
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual Meet

1
Waukee
2
Southeast Polk
1/9 · 5:00 PM CT Waukee Family YMCA
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

dual vs. Waukee vs. Centerville

1
Waukee
2
Ottumwa
-
Centerville
1/16 · 5:30 PM CT Beach Ottumwa
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Ram Invitational

Southeast Polk
Des Moines East
Grinnell
Des Moines Hoover
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Waukee
1/21 · 5:00 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual Meet

1
Waukee
2
Marshalltown
1/23 · 5:00 PM CT Waukee Family YMCA
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

CIC Conference Swim Meet

-
Fort Dodge
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
-
Valley
-
Southeast Polk
-
Waukee
1/25 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

District Swim Meet

1
Waukee
2
Ames
3
Sioux City North
4
Carroll
5
Spencer
6
Boone
7
Fort Dodge
8
Storm Lake
2/8 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State

1
Iowa City West
2
Ankeny
3
Waukee
4
Bettendorf
5
Iowa City High
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Linn-Mar
8
Ames
9
Valley
10
Pleasant Valley
Plus 26 more
2/15 · 12:30 PM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Scores
State 3rd 231
District Swim Meet 1st 480
CIC Conference Swim Meet FINAL 0
Dual Meet 1st 122
dual vs. Waukee vs. Centerville 1st 107
News
No recent news
News
No recent news