Marshalltown Bobcats

Boys Swimming2019-20- Varsity

Scores
State 11th 55
District Meet 2nd 306
Dual 2nd 84
CIC Conference Swim Meet FINAL 0
Dual Meet 2nd 48
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Double dual

Marshalltown
Des Moines East
Oskaloosa
11/26 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Monday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

Marshalltown
Grinnell
12/2 · 5:30 PM CT
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

dual vs. Marshalltown vs. Centerville

1
Marshalltown
2
Ottumwa
-
Centerville
12/5 · 5:30 PM CT Beach Ottumwa
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

58th Annual Toreador Relays

Boone
Fort Dodge
Marshalltown
Atlantic
Carroll
12/7 · 10:00 AM CT Boone High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

FD vs. Marshalltown

-
Fort Dodge
-
Marshalltown
-
Spencer
12/12 · 5:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Bobcat Invite

Marshalltown
Atlantic
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Newton
Waterloo West
12/14 · 12:00 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

Marshalltown
Southeast Polk
12/19 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Marshalltown dual

1
Marshalltown
2
Mason City
1/9 · 5:30 PM CT
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

1
Valley
2
Marshalltown
1/16 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual Meet

1
Waukee
2
Marshalltown
1/23 · 5:00 PM CT Waukee Family YMCA
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

CIC Conference Swim Meet

-
Fort Dodge
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
-
Valley
-
Southeast Polk
-
Waukee
1/25 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

1
Indianola
2
Marshalltown
1/28 · 5:30 PM CT Marshalltown High School
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Marshalltown
3
Cedar Falls
4
Indianola
5
Vinton-Shellsburg
6
Newton
7
Waterloo West
8
Williamsburg
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT Marshalltown YMCA-YWCA
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State

1
Iowa City West
2
Ankeny
3
Waukee
4
Bettendorf
5
Iowa City High
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Linn-Mar
8
Ames
9
Valley
10
Pleasant Valley
Plus 26 more
2/15 · 12:30 PM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Scores
State 11th 55
District Meet 2nd 306
Dual 2nd 84
CIC Conference Swim Meet FINAL 0
Dual Meet 2nd 48
News
No recent news
News
No recent news