Johnston Dragons

Boys Swimming2019-20- Varsity

Scores
State 14th 38
IHSAA District - Johnston 2nd 469
CIML Conference 2nd 387
Johnston v Dowling Catholic 2nd 69
Ankeny vs. Johnston 2nd 59
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston v Waukee

1
Waukee
2
Johnston
11/26 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston v Roosevelt

1
Johnston
2
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/3 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Johnston

1
Johnston
2
Des Moines Hoover
12/5 · 5:30 PM CT Herbert Hoover High School
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
3
Johnston
4
Cedar Falls
5
Des Moines Roosevelt
6
Cedar Rapids Washington
12/7 · 11:00 AM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Johnston

1
Ames
2
Johnston
12/12 · 5:00 AM CT Ames High School
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston v WDM Valley

1
Johnston
2
Valley
12/17 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Johnston

1
Ankeny
2
Johnston
1/9 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston v Dowling Catholic

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Johnston
1/21 · 5:30 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Conference

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Johnston
3
Ankeny
4
Ames
1/25 · 12:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA District - Johnston

1
Valley
2
Johnston
3
Des Moines Lincoln
4
Lewis Central
5
Grinnell
6
Council Bluffs Lincoln
7
Atlantic
8
Des Moines Hoover
2/8 · 12:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State

1
Iowa City West
2
Ankeny
3
Waukee
4
Bettendorf
5
Iowa City High
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Linn-Mar
8
Ames
9
Valley
10
Pleasant Valley
Plus 26 more
2/15 · 12:30 PM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Scores
State 14th 38
IHSAA District - Johnston 2nd 469
CIML Conference 2nd 387
Johnston v Dowling Catholic 2nd 69
Ankeny vs. Johnston 2nd 59
News
No recent news
News
No recent news