Davenport West Falcons

Boys Swimming2019-20- Varsity

Scores
Davenport West at BHS 2nd 27
Davenport Central V Davenport West 2nd 41
Davenport West @ Burlington 2nd 45
Clinton JV Invitational FINAL 0
River King Holiday Invitational 7th 51
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton vs Davenport West

1
Clinton
2
Davenport West
12/5 · 6:00 PM CT Clinton High School
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West Invitational

1
Bettendorf
2
Davenport Central
3
Muscatine
4
Burlington
5
Davenport West
6
Davenport North
12/7 · 10:00 AM CT West High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

West vs. Pleasant Valley

-
Davenport West
-
Pleasant Valley
12/12 · 6:00 PM CT
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West vs Davenport North

1
Davenport West
2
Davenport North
12/19 · 6:00 PM CT West High School
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING

River King Holiday Invitational

1
Davenport Central
2
Dubuque Hempstead
3
Muscatine
4
Dubuque Senior
5
Burlington
6
Linn-Mar
7
Davenport West
8
Clinton
9
Davenport North
12/21 · 10:00 AM CT Clinton High School
Monday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton JV Invitational

-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
1/6 · 5:00 PM CT Clinton High School
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West @ Burlington

1
Burlington
2
Davenport West
1/9 · 6:00 PM CT Burlington High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West and Williamsburg

Muscatine
Davenport West
Williamsburg
1/16 · 6:00 PM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport Central V Davenport West

1
Davenport Central
2
Davenport West
1/23 · 6:00 PM CT West High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West at BHS

1
Bettendorf
2
Davenport West
1/28 · 6:00 PM CT Bettendorf High School
Saturday, Feb 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Muscatine JV Invite

Muscatine
Bettendorf
Burlington
Clinton
Davenport Central
Davenport North
Davenport West
Pleasant Valley
2/1 · 10:00 AM CT
Scores
Davenport West at BHS 2nd 27
Davenport Central V Davenport West 2nd 41
Davenport West @ Burlington 2nd 45
Clinton JV Invitational FINAL 0
River King Holiday Invitational 7th 51
News
No recent news
News
No recent news